Distributors

Trying to find Meadowcroft Wines in your area? Here is a list of distributors by area.

State/Province/Country

Distributor Name

Person

email

 
Alabama Grassroots Harry Root harry@grassrootswine.com  
Canada - Alberta XEX Wines and spirits Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com  
Canada - British Columbia XEX Wines and spirits Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com  
Canada - Manitoba and Saskatoon XEX Wines and spirits Nathalie Mulder info@xexwineandspirits.com  
China California Wine Co. Charles Yi charles.yi@cawines.us  
Colorado CTS Distr. Matt Sharp ctsmattsharpe@gmail.com  
California Bock Wines Lou Bock lou@bock-ws.com  
DC, Delaware and Maryland Elite Wines Robert McFarlane Robert.McFarlane@elitewines.net  
Florida Winelink Denis Morange denis@winelinkdistributor.com  
Idaho BRJ Distributors Sharon Bantrup sbantrup@brjdistributing.com  
Japan Alcotrade Max Petitjean m.petitjean@alcotrade.com wada@alcotrade.com
Kentucky Heidelberg Jimmy Carpenter Jimmy.Carpenter@HeidelbergDistributing.com  
Illinois Langniappe Greg Wolter vonbeaumontwine@sbcglobal.net  
Indiana Republic National Susan Sage Susan.Sage@RNDC-USA.COM  
Massachusetts Petersen Imports Scott Petersen petersenimports@gmail.com  
Michigan Paw Paw Adam Bryant adam@pawpawwine.com  
Minnesota Vinocopia Marion Dauner marion@vinocopia.com  
Montana Red White and blush Dave Swoboda rwandbwines@bresnan.net  
Nassau Bahamas Zanon Wine Distr. Anthony B Dupuch sales@zanonltd.com  
New Jersey and Pennsylvania Maximum Distr Jeff Krietzman Jeff@maximumwine.com  
New york, and CT Metrowines Caroline Boulanger cboulanger@metrowine.com  
North Carolina Vintner Group Bryon Jones lou@bock-ws.com  
Ohio Traderman Distributors Luke Taylor luketaylor@tradermanwines.com  
Oregon Vin De Garde Jim Spenser jspencer@vdgwines.com  
South Carolina Grassroots Michelle Meteraud mametro@gmail.com  
Tennessee Boonedocks Larry Boone larry@boonedocksdist.com  
Texas INT Wine Dee Dee Maraist DDmaraist@gmail.com  
Virgin Islands Dionysus Mona officenc@dionysusvi.com  
Washington Vinum Wine Importers & Distributors, LLC Ole Thompson ole.thompson@vinumimporting.com